[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Saturday, 9am

BigMikeinNY

Tomorrow, at 9am, I am pretty much taking the equivilent to my Master's Final Exam. For my Masters, we do not do a thesis, we take an 8-hour written exam. Yes, written. Not fill-ins, no blanks, no multiple choice.....Just being locked in a auditorium for 8 hours answering essay questions.

Ive been studying for a month, so I hope all these nights up studying have paid off.

Anybody who has ever taken a large written exam, I feel your pain and nervousness.

Kind of ironic that I am a teacher and I am nervous the "night before the test".

Tomorrow, at 9am, I am pretty much taking the equivilent to my Master's Final Exam. For my Masters, we do not do a thesis, we take an 8-hour written exam. Yes, written. Not fill-ins, no blanks, no multiple choice.....Just being locked in a auditorium for 8 hours answering essay questions.

Ive been studying for a month, so I hope all these nights up studying have paid off.

Anybody who has ever taken a large written exam, I feel your pain and nervousness.

Kind of ironic that I am a teacher and I am nervous the "night before the test".

hit the wife up for some HMF and set the alarm......... :wacko:

Good luck, Mike!

I know your pain by the way and Big Country can probably tell you by the file that I sent him that I am also facing a major test. My test is so that I can become nationally certified to teach and have the time that I teach count as credits in my trade. Everything that I need to know I have learned many times over so I feel very confident but knowing that this test is three parts, oral, essay, and fill in the blank and will take at least eight hours broken down into two days makes me feel uneasy.

Good luck BM.