[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Tyler Lockett on Covid List

League_Champion

24 minutes ago, League_Champion said:

Let's play a game called Who's Next. We have to guess the next big name to test positive. I'll go with Mahomes, it's only fitting. 

it was Collins.

Seahawks seems to be another infected locker room.  Let's see if it does a full blown Cleveland.

Edited by Dcat

I've been saying for a couple of years that FF has truly turned into a war of attrition.  Needless to say, I had no idea how true those words would become.  This is insane.  My mindset has totally changed.  I now go into every week basically looking to have a secondary option at every position, regardless of who's questionable or not.  On top of that, I'm starting to actually shy away from starting anybody on MNF, unless I have a backup plan in that game.  That rarely even crossed my mind prior to this year.  Now, it's something I look at weekly.  Higbee cost me two matchups last week alone, on what turned out to be a false positive.  You can't make this stuff up!  :bash:

• Like 1
  • Sad 1

2 minutes ago, Gopher said:

I've been saying for a couple of years that FF has truly turned into a war of attrition.  Needless to say, I had no idea how true those words would become.  This is insane.  My mindset has totally changed.  I now go into every week basically looking to have a secondary option at every position, regardless of who's questionable or not.  On top of that, I'm starting to actually shy away from starting anybody on MNF, unless I have a backup plan in that game.  That rarely even crossed my mind prior to this year.  Now, it's something I look at weekly.  Higbee cost me two matchups last week alone, on what turned out to be a false positive.  You can't make this stuff up!  :bash: