[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

To date or not to date...

Crazysight

So I've been chatting with this woman on and off for about 2 years now. She's 29, I'm 31. Never had kids, never been married. Lately things have gotten a bit more serious between herself and I. She's called me a couple times, we spent an entire night chatting about a week or so ago, left erotic messages in each others emails, and just today she left me her home phone number in my email. I called and left a message on her voice mail.

She does have some plans for the future as she's one year away from getting her associates degree in accounting at the university of new hampshire, though I don't know how exactly she plans to make the transition from the world of stripping to the "normal" world. She's told me in the past that she's never done drugs or anything like that either, as I know there are some who have had those problems. Is also a big sox fan...used to date some guy in their farm system.

I just recently graduated from school myself and have started working as an RN. At this point I'm basically looking to find a significant other whom I can have a stable long-term relationship with as well as someone whom I'm attracted to. The attraction part is no issue with this woman, but her background as a stripper makes me leary.

I'm wondering what other people here have to say or think about the value of strippers. I'm particularly interested in hearing about other people's experiences. Do you think that they're all bad news when you get down to it? Is it possible for a woman to transition from that "field" into being a good wife and mother?

So huddle up! What's the play call here? Do I go deep, just play the flats, or run for my life?

Edited by Crazysight

• Replies 94
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic