[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Which is the best site to run a league

Henry Muto

I am looking at 2 sites to run my fantasy leagues. I have been doing it since 1990 on my own using excel spreadsheets and emails for line ups/waiver moves. I am looking to move these leagues I run online and have seen CBS used by other people and it seems pretty good but I am also wondering about myfanasyleague.

Does anyone here use these 2 leauges and what can you tell me about why I should use them ?

I know CBS supports home and away games with the home team getting an extra player

Does anyone know if myfantasyleauge supports home/away games with home team getting an extra player ?

In your view which would you pick and why ?

Thanks

• Replies 88
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

MFL will write the programming for anything you want to do, if they haven't done it before. We have a YPCarry stat that they were able to add without any problems. That said, I am not one to go overboard on features, so I would opt for whatever is cheaper.

Home teams getting an extra player? Why would anyone do that?

Maybe CBS is trying new things to distract you because their leagues are down for maintenance so often.